Tuesdays

JOIN THE CONVERSATION #PGAMChat #PGAM2022

2022 Twitter Chat Tuesdays

Join us on Twitter @EvergreenCPG every Tuesday in March to celebrate Problem Gambling Awareness Month and discuss how we can promote gambling disorder awareness and advocacy with #PGAMChat and #PGAM2022!

March 2022 Schedule

Download and Share: Here is a Twitter Chat Tuesday PDF flyer you can share to help us get the word out – Twitter-Chat-Tuesdays-2022_Join-the-Conversation_RM1.PDF

March 1,  2022 | 11-12:30 pm PST (12-1:30 MT/1-2:30 CT/2-3:30 ET)
What is PGAM?

March 8 ,  2022 | 11-12:30 pm PST (12-1:30 MT/1-2:30 CT/2-3:30 ET)
Women’s Health Month AND Gambling Disorder Screening Day

March 15 ,  2022 | 11-12:30 pm PST (12-1:30 MT/1-2:30 CT/2-3:30 ET)
Retirement, Health, and Gambling

March 22 ,  2022 | 11-12:30 pm PST (12-1:30 MT/1-2:30 CT/2-3:30 ET)
Uniting Families Through Recovery

March 29 ,  2022 | 11-12:30 pm PST (12-1:30 MT/1-2:30 CT/2-3:30 ET)
Sports Betting